Vacancy as Graphic Designer & Visual Merchandising

Our Client is a Group National Company with specialty in retailer and distributor of exclusive pen in Indonesia since 1993. Due to their rapid business growth, currently they are looking for the best talented people to join their team as :

GRAPHIC DESIGNER (GD-DBS 1008)

Requirements :

  1. S1 Graphic Designer / Visual Communication Design, or related major, with min. 2 years experience
  2. Female, max.27 years old, single
  3. Competent with Freehand, Multimedia, & video editing program

VISUAL MERCHANDISING (VM-DBS 1008)
Requirements :
  1. S1 Architecture / Interior Design, preferably having 1 year exp in VM
  2. Preferably Male, max.27 years old
  3. Competent with Autocad, Photoshop, Corel Draw
  4. Willing to travel throughout Indonesia

Send your comprehensive resume with recent photograph within 2 weeks after this advertisement and put the position code on your left side envelope or e-mail subject to :

PO BOX 0838 JKT 11008
or e-mail to :
cv.hrd@databanksource.com

4 Responses to Vacancy as Graphic Designer & Visual Merchandising

  1. dota2hack.org berkata:

    Hi there Your current site loads up honestly slow in my situation, I don’t know
    who’s problem is that however twitter and facebook starts really fast.
    Anyways, I need to thank you very much for putting amazing blog post.
    Almost everyone who came to this website should have observed
    this content incredibly useful. I personally ought to tell
    you that you have done wonderful work with this and also hope to find even more brilliant things from you.
    Immediately after checking out your article, I have bookmarked the website.

  2. Hey there Your entire website runs up incredibly slow in my situation, I
    am not sure who’s problem is that however , twitter and facebook starts up pretty quick.
    Anyway, I appreciate you for publishing such a awesome blog post.
    Most people who came to this page should have noticed this short article incredibly useful.
    I have to say that you really have done excellent
    work with this as well as wish to find out further great things through you.
    Right after looking at your blog post, I have book marked your web blog.

  3. www.gta5ios.com berkata:

    Hello I am not sure if it is me or even your blog but it’s launching pretty
    slow to me, I had to spend sort of a minute to successfully load up however gmail does work
    fine for me. Anyway, Thank you for creating such type of excellent article.

    I’m assuming this has been useful to plenty of people .
    This is undoubtedly terrific what you have done and want to check out interesting articles from your website.
    Immediately after looking at your articles, I’ve bookmarked
    your web page.

  4. Hi there Your current website loads up literally slow to me,
    I don’t know who’s issue is that however , facebook starts really immediate.

    Anyways, I’d like to thank you so much for adding beautiful blog post.
    Everyone who discovered this page must have found this informative article literally valuable.
    This one is without a doubt terrific what you have implemented on this page and want to
    discover more articles by you. Soon after looking at the articles, I’ve book-marked your site.

Tinggalkan Balasan

